After my first entry post I did a little Youtubing (I will have a Youtube Page in due time). One of the dudes I subscribed to did a reaction vid to the Dragonball Evolution movie trailer. At that moment I hunted for this trailer, where I would see my childhood hit the screen in ass kicking fashion. That trailer was an epic fail in my book.
Watching this Japanese Classic being anally raped by 20th century fox, I think Obama needs to stop this shit. Goku is like a national Icon out there. Remember when The Croc Hunter died, hella Aussie entertainers spoke out in sadness? this ain't it. We just 9/11'd Japanese Culture with this film. If I show my face in Japan again, post DB Movie, they will go for my head early.
I was and still am kinda a huge fan of the franchise. Blowing off homework and other activites when toonami aired the new season of DBZ. My heart jumped for joy when news broke on the DB movie... Now I wanna just get my Auschwitz on with the people at 20th Century Fox for this piece of shit man.
Japan, if you wanna go to war I don't blame u. I'd probably feel likewise if y'all fucked up GI Joe or something.
End.
89 the Brainchild; Peace, love and all that hippie shit

No comments:
Post a Comment